11 Abused

why did you leave?

It was what you wanted

a wrong thunder

is where you set your attention

do you remember what I did next?

why did you leave?

I still remember the date

 

why did you give up?

It was what you needed

the thunder of revenge

did you see It?

too bad but necessary

I still remember the date

 

recognize where you’ve missed

It’s not what I’ve changed

when the euphoria was over

you listened to fears

not to the point that I branded with all my strenght

 

It’s all here

my complaint

will you ever know It

all is gone

time is over

I will not repeat again

 

I will never forget

that brand

I will not dany

but words are making confusion

and you’re doing nothing for me

 

It’s all here

my complaint

will you ever know It

all is gone

time is over

I will not repeat again

 

 

 

11 Abusedultima modifica: 2002-07-02T23:49:00+02:00da j.joy
Reposta per primo quest’articolo