Miracle

This time

I’m not gonna leave my intentions do all the work

I’m gonna tolk to you

I’m gonna interact with you

see the surprice in your eyes

 

My miracle is for you

My miracle is for It

It start my intentions

It starts my actions

 

This time

I’m not gonna be that piece of ice

I’m gonna touch you

I’m gonna watch you

see the joy in your eyes

 

My miracle is for you

My miracle is for It

It start my intentions

It starts my actions

 

I’m not gonna make the same mistake again

I will love the reactions in your eyes

the brightness in your eyes

filling me

all my good intentions

all my good actions

 

this time

I’m not gonna be that stupid copy

I’m gonna play to you

I’m gonna understand you

see the fire in your eyes

 

My miracle is for you

My miracle is for It

It start my intentions

It starts my actions

Miracleultima modifica: 2013-03-24T00:40:00+01:00da j.joy
Reposta per primo quest’articolo