01 The right time

I’m so sure

walking in the right way

but so sick to hurt

to hurt even with the thoughts

useless thoughts

there is a voice inside of me that speaks

speaks of evil darkness

and when I hear it

I fall into a paranoid depression


now I think is the right time

to save my mind

now I think is the right time

to clean my soul

 

now I think it’s time to save my mind with words of peace

now I think it’s time to clean my mind with the sweetness of my heart

 

now I think is the right time

to save my mind

now I think is the right time

to clean my soul

 

now is the right time

to clean

to clean

now is the right time 

to save

to save

yes

now is the right time

to clean

to clean

now is the right time 

to save

to save

 

now I hear my soul tolking

now I hear my pure soul tolking

01 The right timeultima modifica: 2013-06-26T00:45:00+02:00da j.joy
Reposta per primo quest’articolo