Bitter drink

It seems,

no one is ready for me.

I see,

no one is looking at me.

I feel,

no one would love me.

 

This is not a last sad song, I’m not gonna cry anymore.

I’m not gonna sacrifice my joy, I’m not gonna loose myself.

 

It seems,

no one is waiting for me.

I see,

no one can really understand me.

I feel,

no one could change for me.

 

This is not a last sad song, I’m not gonna cry anymore.

I’m not gonna sacrifice my joy, I’m not gonna loose myself.

 

no one really care for me

no one really focus on me

no one can see my figure

 

It’s a bitter drink, this is reality

Can’t trust it anymore.

It’s a bitter drink, resignation.

Can’t believe there will be an happy end.

Bitter drinkultima modifica: 2023-08-31T18:50:10+02:00da j.joy
Reposta per primo quest’articolo