8 Different

it’s so different

everywhere

believe me

can you see it?

there’s no lie at all

 

It’s shining on

It’s going on

It’s blowing on

and I’m growing on

 

It’s so beautiful

everywhere

belive me

can you feel it?

there’s no trick at all

 

It’s shining on

It’s going on

It’s blowing on

and I’m growing on

 

believe  me

trust me

stay closer to me

can’t you see?

I’m not lieing

I’m not tricking

 

It’s shining on

It’s going on

It’s blowing on

and I’m growing on

 

and

 

It’s shining on

It’s going on

It’s blowing on

and I’m growing on

 

sincerely

 

It’s shining on

It’s going on

It’s blowing on

and I’m growing on

 

honestly

 

It’s shining on

It’s going on

It’s blowing on

and I’m growing on

 

and….

 

05 February 2013 22:36

8 Differentultima modifica: 2023-11-16T22:22:00+01:00da j.joy
Reposta per primo quest’articolo