Private secret

I struggle with confusion

as if I were in a trance

I scream out all my thoughts

It all just for a simple thing

My room

I fight with madness

As a drunk boy

I mixed all the notices about It

In the right order

It all just for a simple thing

My room

I need my privacy

I need to turn off everything

Don’t want nobody to call me

Don’t want nobody to contaminate me

I’m in my private mood

A personal feeling

Don’t want to share It

It’s all mine

With my thoughts

With my ideas

All the protection I need

It’s the space made just for me

Me and my desires

Private desires

Private secrets

It’s the room inside my places

It’s my space inside my favorite places

I’m the one who knows

It’s a space just for me

My personal dimention

With the secrets I’ll never share

This is what I fighted for

I got mine

You got yours

Privacy

And all the things I wish on It

A place to disconnect me to thinking

A room without doors

I got mine

You got yours

 

09 November 2013 16:51

Private secretultima modifica: 2023-11-20T10:10:37+01:00da j.joy
Reposta per primo quest’articolo