11 Abused

I can not believe

all the lies you told me

you used me

abused me

and then abandoned me

so much time spent on you

 

the wonder of having found me

to know that I was true

not a dream

the euphoria of having done

It changed my world

the way I see

but what did you do?

 

I can not believe

all the lies you told me

you used me

abused me

and then abandoned me

so much time spent on you

 

were only lies

fake complicity

but I was sincere

I gave you everything

you exalted me first and then trampled me

you used me for your games

you tried to stop my heart

abused me for your perversions

you tried to kill me

you can see what you did?

 

I can not believe

all the lies you told me

you used me

abused me

and then abandoned me

so much time spent on you

 

was all fake

a game

but I’m real

I’m alive

I have no more room for you

I have no more time for you

now you know that it’s over

and I’ll never go back

11 Abusedultima modifica: 2013-01-19T23:59:00+01:00da j.joy
Reposta per primo quest’articolo