4 The flow

I’m doing everything for the flow

the lucky flow

the flow of fortune

each candle I turn off

for the flow

each candle I turn on

for the flow

 

I need to feel It

 

I’ll be in the right place at the right time

I’ll give the right answer to the right question

I’ll get the right response at the right action

I’ll be free in time

always in sync

 

always up in my street

 

I’m doing everything for the flow

the lucky flow

the flow of fortune

each candle I turn off

for the flow

each candle I turn on

for the flow

 

flawless perfection

without imprecision

perfection that does not exist

perfectly fitting on my skin

 

just into the flow

 

I’m doing everything for the flow

the lucky flow

the flow of fortune

each candle I turn off

for the flow

each candle I turn on

for the flow

 

I want to see

I want feel the movement

the energy that flows 

planets help me

 

I’m doing everything for the flow

the lucky flow

the flow of fortune

each candle I turn off

for the flow

each candle I turn on

for the flow

 

the flow is blowing

from the center of the universe

blowing as warm wind

energy flow is blowing

brighting in the dark

4 The flowultima modifica: 2013-01-20T00:35:00+01:00da j.joy
Reposta per primo quest’articolo