04 The mirror

reflect

reflect like a mirror

a mirror in front of my eyes

the current tonight

the current tonight

show me all your sparkling colors

 

I’m calling fantasy

 

reflect

reflect like a mirror

a mirror in front of my eyes

the current tonight

the current tonight

show me all your sparkling colors

 

I’m calling fantasy

reflect like a mirror

a mirror in front of my eyes

the current tonight

the current tonight

show me all your sparkling colors

 

I’m calling fantasy

 

reflect

reflect like a mirror

a mirror in front of my eyes

the current tonight

the current tonight

show me all your sparkling colors

 

watching the mirror

without fantasy limits

 

in a perfect moment

 

touching the mirror

without fantasy limits

 

in the perfect moment

04 The mirrorultima modifica: 2013-02-03T18:29:00+01:00da j.joy
Reposta per primo quest’articolo