1 The right time

now I think is the right time

to save my mind

now I think is the right time

to clean my soul

 

I’m so high

flying in high frequencies

but so fragile to fall

to fall deep down in me

with nothing

there’s a place inside of me

where lives negativity

and when I touch It

It hurts me so much

 

now I think is the right time

to save my heart

now I think is the right time

to clean my energy

 

I’m so fine

finding perfect coincidences

but so delicate to fall

to fall deep in confusion

for nothing

there’s a place inside of me

where lives negativity

and when I touch It

It scares me so much

 

now I think is the right time

to save my mind

now I think is the right time

to clean my soul

 

now I think is the right time

to save my heart

now I think is the right time

to clean my energy

 

now is the right time

to clean

to clean

now is the right time 

to save

to save

yes

now is the right time

to clean

to clean

now is the right time 

to save

to save

 

now the fears are gone

and I feel so beautiful

no need to justify

the face I see in the mirror is so beautiful

 

1 The right timeultima modifica: 2013-02-03T22:44:00+01:00da j.joy
Reposta per primo quest’articolo