10 Planets

I’m feeling energy

planets around planet

all around me

 

I’m feeling this energy

feeling the planets

all this energy

 

all the universe around me

every planet

every star

energy sources

 

I close my eyes

I see the planets

all around me

high definition

I feel the energy

all around me

 

energy is regenerating me

energy feeds every part of me

all in me

all of me

 

I close my eyes

I see the planets

all around me

high resolution

I feel the energy

all around me

 

I got It

 

I’m feeling this energy

the universe around me

my galaxy

all around me

 

I close my eyes

I see all this energy

all the planets around me

my galaxy

high definition

every star

energy sources

 

everytime I close my eyes

I can see It

I visualize It

 

I got It

 

I feel this energy

It’s regenerating me

all in me

all of me

all around me

 

I’m connected to It

10 Planetsultima modifica: 2013-02-05T22:52:00+01:00da j.joy
Reposta per primo quest’articolo